Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

THE PATH- AN ONGOING DRAWING CLASS See All Times

ONGOING DRAWING CLASSES -- CHILDREN 6-12 YEARS OLD March 7, 2018

BRING SKETCH PAD AND DRAWING PENCILS. DRAWING BOARDS ARE OPTIONAL, BUT RECOMMENDED.
Wed, Mar 07

ONGOING DRAWING CLASSES -- CHILDREN 6-12 YEARS OLD • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by GLENN HESS

Wed, Mar 14

ONGOING DRAWING CLASSES -- CHILDREN 6-12 YEARS OLD • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by GLENN HESS

Wed, Mar 21

ONGOING DRAWING CLASSES -- CHILDREN 6-12 YEARS OLD • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by GLENN HESS

Wed, Mar 28

ONGOING DRAWING CLASSES -- CHILDREN 6-12 YEARS OLD • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by GLENN HESS

Wed, Apr 11

ONGOING DRAWING CLASSES -- CHILDREN 6-12 YEARS OLD • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by GLENN HESS

Wed, Apr 18

ONGOING DRAWING CLASSES -- CHILDREN 6-12 YEARS OLD • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by GLENN HESS

Wed, Apr 25

ONGOING DRAWING CLASSES -- CHILDREN 6-12 YEARS OLD • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by GLENN HESS

Wed, May 02

ONGOING DRAWING CLASSES -- CHILDREN 6-12 YEARS OLD • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by GLENN HESS

Wed, May 09

ONGOING DRAWING CLASSES -- CHILDREN 6-12 YEARS OLD • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by GLENN HESS

Wed, May 16

ONGOING DRAWING CLASSES -- CHILDREN 6-12 YEARS OLD • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by GLENN HESS

Wed, May 23

ONGOING DRAWING CLASSES -- CHILDREN 6-12 YEARS OLD • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by GLENN HESS

Wed, May 30

ONGOING DRAWING CLASSES -- CHILDREN 6-12 YEARS OLD • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by GLENN HESS

Wed, Jun 06

ONGOING DRAWING CLASSES -- CHILDREN 6-12 YEARS OLD • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by GLENN HESS

Wed, Jun 13

ONGOING DRAWING CLASSES -- CHILDREN 6-12 YEARS OLD • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by GLENN HESS

Wed, Jun 20

ONGOING DRAWING CLASSES -- CHILDREN 6-12 YEARS OLD • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by GLENN HESS

Wed, Jun 27

ONGOING DRAWING CLASSES -- CHILDREN 6-12 YEARS OLD • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by GLENN HESS

Wed, Jul 04

ONGOING DRAWING CLASSES -- CHILDREN 6-12 YEARS OLD • 6:00pm - 7:00pm Instructed by GLENN HESS